msoucy.me

Code, games, and sarcasm
Matt Soucy

Articles tagged with 'foss'

Experiencing Mastodon Matt Soucy life Sun 08 April 2018
Removing Analytics Matt Soucy code Mon 02 April 2018
BizLegFOSS: Answers to Final Questions Matt Soucy class Thu 27 August 2015
Business and Legal Aspects of FOSS: Three Questions Matt Soucy class Thu 27 August 2015
Collaboration/Competition in FOSS Matt Soucy code Thu 27 August 2015
PyCon 2015: Beyond PEP8 Matt Soucy code Thu 27 August 2015
Adventures at PyCon 2015 Matt Soucy life Thu 27 August 2015
Project Profile: Hardware Matt Soucy class Thu 02 April 2015
Project Profile Team Profile 2: Hardware Product Matt Soucy class Thu 02 April 2015
Lit Review: Quantifying the Value of Open Source Hardware Development Matt Soucy class Tue 31 March 2015
Project Profile Team Profile 3: Funding Matt Soucy class Tue 31 March 2015
Lit Review: Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences Matt Soucy class Thu 19 March 2015
Project Profile: Investors Matt Soucy class Thu 19 March 2015
Project Profile: Enterprise Matt Soucy class Thu 19 March 2015
Project Profile Team Profile 1: Organization Matt Soucy class Thu 19 March 2015
Lit Review: Common Organizational Issues Matt Soucy class Tue 10 March 2015
Lit Review: GPL & Open Source for Business Matt Soucy class Tue 10 March 2015
Magic Set Editor Matt Soucy code Tue 10 March 2015
Linux Software Development: Nautical Proposal Matt Soucy code Tue 10 March 2015
Project Profile Team Proposal: Enterprise Matt Soucy class Tue 10 March 2015
libfabd post update Matt Soucy code Sun 22 February 2015
Lit Review: Patent Defenses for FOSS Developers Matt Soucy class Sun 22 February 2015
Community Contribution: DUB+FISH Matt Soucy code Thu 09 October 2014
Hack Upstate: Fall 2014 Matt Soucy code Thu 09 October 2014
Awesome WM startup fix Matt Soucy code Mon 29 September 2014
Entry Point Matt Soucy code Thu 04 September 2014
Pull Request: Nintendo DWC Emulator Matt Soucy code Thu 21 August 2014