msoucy.me

Code, games, and sarcasm
Matt Soucy

Articles tagged with 'bizlegfoss'

BizLegFOSS: Answers to Final Questions Matt Soucy class Thu 14 May 2015
PyCon 2015: Beyond PEP8 Matt Soucy code Wed 13 May 2015
Business and Legal Aspects of FOSS: Three Questions Matt Soucy class Wed 06 May 2015
Adventures at PyCon 2015 Matt Soucy life Wed 06 May 2015
Collaboration/Competition in FOSS Matt Soucy code Tue 05 May 2015
Why I've Vanished Matt Soucy life Tue 05 May 2015
Project Profile: Hardware Matt Soucy class Thu 02 April 2015
Project Profile Team Profile 2: Hardware Product Matt Soucy class Wed 01 April 2015
Lit Review: Quantifying the Value of Open Source Hardware Development Matt Soucy class Tue 31 March 2015
Project Profile Team Profile 3: Funding Matt Soucy class Tue 31 March 2015
Lit Review: Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences Matt Soucy class Thu 19 March 2015
Project Profile: Investors Matt Soucy class Thu 19 March 2015
Project Profile: Enterprise Matt Soucy class Thu 12 March 2015
Project Profile Team Profile 1: Organization Matt Soucy class Thu 12 March 2015
Lit Review: Common Organizational Issues Matt Soucy class Fri 06 March 2015
Lit Review: GPL & Open Source for Business Matt Soucy class Fri 06 March 2015
Project Profile Team Proposal: Enterprise Matt Soucy class Thu 05 March 2015
Magic Set Editor Matt Soucy code Tue 03 March 2015
Linux Software Development: Nautical Proposal Matt Soucy code Tue 03 March 2015
Vid Review: Trademarks and Your Free and Open Source Project Matt Soucy class Thu 26 February 2015
Lit Review: Common Trademark Issues Matt Soucy class Tue 24 February 2015
Lit Review: Company Promises Matt Soucy class Thu 19 February 2015
Lit Review: Patent Defenses for FOSS Developers Matt Soucy class Tue 17 February 2015
Lit Review: Three Agreements Matt Soucy class Thu 12 February 2015
Lit Review: Guide to GPL Compliance Matt Soucy class Tue 10 February 2015
Lit Review: FOSS Primer Matt Soucy class Thu 05 February 2015
Lit Review: Everything's a Remix Matt Soucy class Wed 04 February 2015
BizLegFOSS/Linux Dev: First Flight Matt Soucy code Tue 03 February 2015